St. Patrick Catholic School

Skip to main content
Advisory Council » Home


Advisory Council

St. Patrick Advisory Council meetings are scheduled for the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m.

2020-21 School Advisory Council

  • Dr. Minh Duong
  • Mrs. Brenda Wilson
  • Father Augustine Palimattam, Pastor
  • Montse Frias, Principal
  • Emily Thompson, finances and development
  • Stephen Wilson
  • Scott Owen
  • Rosemary Connor
  • Dr. Jack Andy